Advance Notice

I’m going to be taking this blog offline soon, most likely next week.

Recent events that I can’t go into mean my safety could be at risk if my natal family find this blog and they have a history of trying to stalk me online.

I’ll be checking back here before I take the blog offline and if there are posts that people want to host somewhere else as a guest post please ask me – if it’s safe for that to happen I’m okay with that. I know that some of these posts have really helped people and I don’t want that to stop but I need those words to have no link to my offline identity.

Thank you for understanding and for reading this whilst I still felt safe writing it.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “Advance Notice”


  1. I am so sorry. Thank you for sharing while you could.

  2. Machine Gun Bras Says:

    Is it okay if I re-post “My Words, My Body”? I really liked that one.


  3. Sorry for taking so long to get back to you. Please do re-post it and say that it was written by Theo Mallinson. It’s the most popular post on here, even if I do not necessarily agree with all of it any more, lots of people seem to like it.

  4. Machine Gun Bras Says:

    Don’t worry about the timing at all. I hope your problems are both fixable and not too overwhelming.


Leave a Reply

